чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Шенеберг, Берлін, Німеччина 10777 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Шенеберг Кількість номерів: 58
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 65 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (65)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeniy F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 березня 2014 р.
немного разочарован

расположение, номера, близость общественного транспорта
5
По большому счету, все прилично. Но вайфай работает только на решепшн. Фактически сеть есть по всему отелю, но она не работает )) Печально и очень не удобно.
Konstantin F. Ділова поїздка Russia, 22 липня 2012 р.
Расположен в гейском квартале

Отель для лиц нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации
5,3
Все кто будут останавливаться в данном отеле следует учесть, что он расположен в гейском квартале со всеми вытекающими последствиями
Ilya V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 липня 2012 р.
Отель очень удобно расположен

Хорошее сочетание цены и качества, чисто в номерах
8,3
Номера очень хорошо обставлены, убираются чисто. Завтрак дороговат, но ассортимент хороший
Hotel Feature Tip: Берите номера подальше от лифта
Walter A. Ділова поїздка Germany, 8 липня 2014 р.
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 травня 2014 р.
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 травня 2014 р.
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 30 листопада 2013 р.
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 28 листопада 2013 р.
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 7 листопада 2013 р.
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin БерлінQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - БуфетQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Буфет/КафеQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Буфет/КафеQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01