arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5898 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5898 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Lucas L.
Сінгапур
17 січня 2015
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.

neal F.
США
17 січня 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always

Yonas A.
Швеція
16 січня 2015
overpriced
location, pool, no problem with early check in
Its a overpriced hotel you can get much nicer one for that price...I had to stay a extra day in cebu so i asked for a extension and was quoted for 1 night... Told quest Hotel never in my life I will pay that, and they lower the rate still to much for that hotel... So beaware they going to try and over change..

JAMES H.
США
16 січня 2015
Vacation Stay
Location, clenliness, staff.
Everything is clean and the staff is perfect. The only issue is the shower water was never hot enough for my wife and myself. Otherwise, very nice. Will stay there again.

minji L.
Південна Корея
15 січня 2015
nice hotel^^
water front cebu, be, imperial

miklos K.
Австрія
15 січня 2015
room is ok but there was no warm water
location, room (but there was no warm waterin the evening!), bed was very comfortable
Hotel would be quite all right, but...after a 12 hour's trip, I wanted to enjoy a warm shower. There was no warm water at 8:30 pm.

Romarick E.
Австралія
14 січня 2015
relaxing stay...
clean, comfortable and close to shops.
Good....

brian E.
Філіппіни
14 січня 2015
Nice hotel, but service could be better
Comfort, near center, accessible. There is just one experience I dont like, if you dial a delivery, you have to actually get it outside.

Hideki Y.
Японія
13 січня 2015
Very nice hotel
Laundry service, very clean, secured

Christine W.
Нова Зеландія
13 січня 2015
Good hotel on good location
Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.