Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6002 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6002 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Frederick E. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
close to the mall
mall, food and shopping
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Wee L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

JUNHO L. з Ірландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

raymond R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

Jared S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2014

Mac B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

Giovie B. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

WILLIAM T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014

Clark T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014

Lee M. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014