arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5895 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5895 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Emmanuel A.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2016
Wonderful!
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time

Diomar A.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff

neil B.
Австралія
30 травня 2016
good
very good

James W.
Канада
29 травня 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.

Bruno S.
Швейцарія
29 травня 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.

Quoc L.
Австралія
28 травня 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

Frank M.
Філіппіни
26 травня 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

Youngsung K.
Південна Корея
25 травня 2016
good
good

Sylvi S.
США
24 травня 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.

Edward G.
Австралія
23 травня 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu