Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5998 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5998 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jennifer B.
Філіппіни
07 жовтня 2014
Great location
Central location, friendly staff, wi fi

viel J.
Філіппіни
06 жовтня 2014
My fave hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Location, comfort, food
Awesome, as always...

Angel R.
Філіппіни
06 жовтня 2014
Central Location
Location, food, amenities
Central location, near ayala center and easy access to restaurants and attactions in Cebu. Breakfast and hote amenities were great as well.

Gerald F.
Канада
06 жовтня 2014
Very good experience
Location, friendly staff, very good restaraut and great selection
The stay at the hotel was one of the best that I have had in many years. Do not have anything bad to say at all about the hotel, staff or location.

Erik C.
Філіппіни
06 жовтня 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!

Erik C.
Філіппіни
06 жовтня 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.

Torben B.
Німеччина
05 жовтня 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.

maria P.
Філіппіни
05 жовтня 2014
clean and comfy
clean and comfy

Lawrence T.
Філіппіни
04 жовтня 2014
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!

Kathleen G.
Філіппіни
04 жовтня 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband