Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6002 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6002 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Lawrence T. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Kathleen G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Bruno P. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

MIRIAM G. з Італія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
feel good
staff,location,colours
Good
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Marychris B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Brendon B. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Danny R. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Just like the pictures on Agoda
Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Jennifer O. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
a comfortable and stressless stay
good value for your money, good buffett, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed
very pleasant, relaxing and without stress. very recommendable for it's price, food, cleanliness, friendly staff and good bed.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Jennifer O. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Joline S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014