Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6007 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6007 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Theresa M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

neal F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Hensley B. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

sy J. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Jan T. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

EMAD A. з Саудівська Аравія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Patrick B. з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Leslie T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Great Junior Suite Room!!!
location, service, comfort
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

Gosini L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
home away from home
food,location and service
Great!
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

EMMANUEL P. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Best hotel for mall goers
Location, location, location
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014