Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5998 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5998 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Lai W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Value for money but guest not top priority
1. Food and room servic
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Tina V. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...
Location
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Penny E. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel
Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Karine T. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very nice hotel :) highly recommend
The room was very clean, appliances in good working condition, very comfy bed and great atmosphere
I spent two nights at the hotel with my partner and infant. We stayed in the suite. It was definately worth the money as it held up to my expectations. The staff were very friendly, the location is perfect, safe and it has a pool and gym. I would definately come again.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

David D. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad
Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Charmaine T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
great location
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
this hotel is one of the cebu hotels that we stay at again and again for it's very good location and nice rooms which are really great value for money
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Charmaine T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nice hotel with nice rooms
nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

BAILU Y. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
excellent service and good location
Excellent service, good location quite near to Ayala shopping mall and nice restaurant
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

YUKI S. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Neither bad nor good
Location, Price, Doorman
We stayed there one night. There was one reseption clerk who had a poor support when I checked in. She asked us to wait at loby sofa for 5 minutes until the staff finish preparing our room. It's 16:30 though the check-in-time is 15:00. Finally, They kept us waiting for more than 20 minutes without saying nothing to us. But, the location is good. It is located in Ayara City Center Area. You can get to Mall by walk easily.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Aileen S. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good hotel
Cool clean comfy
Great
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014