Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6009 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6009 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Diomar A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

neil B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good
very good
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

James W. з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016

Bruno S. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016

Quoc L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

Frank M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

Youngsung K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 25 травня 2016

Sylvi S. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Edward G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Caroline S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016