Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6006 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6006 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Pat K. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Jeffrey J. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

aleli B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Tan T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Voltaire O. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
....
...
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Sharon F. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

ChangKyun K. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Electric power supply problem and elevator
.elevator didn't work for half day
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Werner Z. з Австрія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
nice place
Pool with real pool bar (drinking while sitting in the pool), close to ayala mall, good breakfast buffet
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

Mario B. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice place
Nice place again
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

Iain H. з Південна Африка
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Two pleasant nights in Cebu
We spent two very pleasant nights at the Quest Hotel en route from Leyte back to Singapore. The hotel's location next to Ayala is very convenient. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016