arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5901 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5901 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

VELNESON S.
Філіппіни
17 грудня 2015
very good customer service
customer service, location and value for money
very satisfied with everything, just walking distance to ayala mall and nearby restaurants.

Shannon J.
США
17 грудня 2015
Great value and location
Value, Location, Clean
Great stay! Hotel is right next to Ayala Mall so it is very convenient.

steven S.
Австралія
17 грудня 2015
Quest
Room.. Pool.. Service.. Location.. Excellent overall
Great stay.. Highly recommended hotel

John F.
Нова Зеландія
17 грудня 2015
Usual high standard
Location, Comfort and service
We stay at least one or two days a month because it is very comfortable and handy to Ayala Centre.

Robert W.
США
17 грудня 2015
DELICIOUS FOOD
food,staffs,the room cleanliness
Considering that the room was so small the bed was so comfy and clean which is very important. The food was so yummy and a lot of choices. Would come back there.

Jose C.
Філіппіни
16 грудня 2015
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.

Yusuf H.
Бахрейн
16 грудня 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall

Gary M.
США
15 грудня 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.

Gary M.
США
15 грудня 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.

Christopher S.
Великобританія
15 грудня 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time