Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6009 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6009 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Jose C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Shane B. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Disappointed
Swimming Pool. Location.
Breakfast is OK if your Filipino. lacked quality of choice, booked for family 4 (2 adults, 2 children) was told at check in one booked for one adult. had to pay for the others for breakfast every morning. Warning check your booking.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Mae A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Disappointing
Food , cleanliness & location are great
Disappointing. When i had my reservation 2 months prior i requested for a baby crib. When i called 3 days before, to confirm my booking, staff confirmed they had an available crib but on the day of our reservation the front desk informed me no available crib. They didnt offer any alternative. Bahala na guro ka mangita paagi Wats the point in calling prior and confirming it if they cannot produce on the day of your reservation. Disappointing.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Kim R. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Excellent
service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

Patricia C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

Edgardo G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

James A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

ROSALINA D. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Timothy W. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015

Daniel B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015