Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6007 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6007 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Yves Y.
Китай
25 грудня 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.

Ronnie N.
Бельгія
24 грудня 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.

Lester I.
США
23 грудня 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!

pearl P.
Філіппіни
22 грудня 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay

Michael W.
США
22 грудня 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.

David H.
Великобританія
21 грудня 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!

Felix G.
Філіппіни
21 грудня 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.

Naoki W.
Японія
21 грудня 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.

Rene S.
Філіппіни
21 грудня 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.

Jimmie S.
США
20 грудня 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.