arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5907 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5907 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

KEN E.
Нова Зеландія
10 листопада 2015
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
Excellent stay here in THE QUEST.Upon arriving at the hotel you were greeted by there friendly smile.the hotel is close to the mall. The hotel is and clean and the room is quite big and you can choose to have a king bed or two beds. The food is superb and good value for your money. The staff are all courteous and friendly. Everytime i'm coming back here in Cebu i always stay here at The Quest for its affordable and close to everything. Really enjoyed my stay here with my family.

Wade W.
Великобританія
09 листопада 2015
Noisy neighbours spoilt our stay
Friendliness, comfort and location
I have stayed at the Quest many times and it has generally been a satisfactory experience. However, on this visit we had revellers in the room beneath us who partied inside the room and on the patio until 3am. Despite calling the front desk 4 times, the noise continued to recur until the early hours of the morning. I was less than happy with the performance of the night staff and security team. There is a KTV close to the hotel and plenty of bars within a short distance. The hotel staff could have pointed this out to the guests, as these are more appropriate places to celebrate than a hotel room.

Nils B.
Норвегія
09 листопада 2015
Good value close to Ayala
Location, Value and Staff
I had a very good stay at Quest Hotel. It is ashort walking distance to th Ayala Center with everything you need of shopping and restaurants. My Deluxe Double room was a little basic and the bed was not very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay in Cebu.

Gladys G.
США
09 листопада 2015
Satisfied
Clean,safety of the guests and friendliness of the staff
My experience in this hotel was excellent. The place smells clean and it is clean. The guests are secure because of the tight securities at the lobby.And mostly I am really empressed of the staff.They are so courteous!From 10ft. away,they give you eye to eye contact and you see them smile and greet you and make you feel at home is very welcoming.. The housekeeping are phenominal! They made a dog made of towels that surprised us when we got back to our rm! That made my nieces smile!Those little things made this hotel excellent.The service is great as well.

LAIMING J.
Китай
09 листопада 2015
Comfort and convenience all in one!
great staff, comfortable stay and location.
Good hotel stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are a bit firm and hard. Also the pool gets very crowded on weekends, water should be cleand and sanitized more often.

robert G.
Великобританія
09 листопада 2015
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone

robert G.
Великобританія
08 листопада 2015
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again

Babean D.
Філіппіни
07 листопада 2015
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff

Judy W.
Австралія
07 листопада 2015
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness

Donald F.
Великобританія
05 листопада 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.