arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 5898 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5898 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Vicente I.
Філіппіни
22 вересня 2015
Centrally Located, Cool Rooms, Great Breakfast
Location, Rooms, Staff
Centrally located hotel. Near Restaurants, Shops, Mall. Nice, Clean Rooms. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive.

raymond R.
Австралія
21 вересня 2015
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .

Jean-Marc D.
Канада
21 вересня 2015
Great place, great staff, good food
Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!

Fulton G.
США
20 вересня 2015
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.

John W.
США
17 вересня 2015
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu

Brian F.
Австралія
17 вересня 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp

John B.
Австралія
15 вересня 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean

CHANGMIN J.
Південна Корея
13 вересня 2015
good
good
good

Christian W.
Швейцарія
13 вересня 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!

Maria P.
Філіппіни
12 вересня 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you