чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Рецепція Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Рецепція Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Оточення Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Сад Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Оточення Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе
Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Цікаві місця поруч Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 520 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (520)
Відсортувати за:
Yekaterina D. Поїздка вдвох Kazakhstan, 24 січня 2014 р.
стильный отель за низкую цену

тематический отель, красивое лобби с хорошей кофейней
9,7
Оставались на одну ночь чтобы быть по ближе к пирсу до Пи-Пи. Трансфер заказали на ресепшене. Завтракали в отеле - дороговато но атмосфера лобби очень приятная. Вечером там же пили бельгийское фруктовое пиво - очень вкусно. В отеле неплохой интернет. Очень хорошее обслуживание. Стоит как бы на центральной улице, минут 5-7 ходьбы до найтбазара. Вблизи старая башня с часами. Недалеко музей. В округе есть на что посмотреть. До пирса на машине тоже минут 7.
Sakkosol S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 24 серпня 2014 р.
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Feng W. Поїздка вдвох China, 8 серпня 2014 р.
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 30 липня 2014 р.
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Boon H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 25 липня 2014 р.
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ee C. Група Singapore, 21 липня 2014 р.
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8,3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Ilan L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 липня 2014 р.
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 7 липня 2014 р.
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Quip Bed & Breakfast ПхукетQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РецепціяQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РецепціяQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ОточенняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - СадQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ОточенняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ФойєQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Їжа та напоїQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Їжа та напоїQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Їжа та напоїQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Їжа та напоїQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ФойєQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ФойєQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ФойєQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВхідQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/КафеQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3A01