чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Центральний Делі, Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр, Індія 110001 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелю Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелю Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фітнес-зал Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелю Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан
Розміщення: Центральний Делі Кількість номерів: 90
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 209 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (209)
Ewa H. Група Poland, 19 листопада 2013 р.
Hotel zgodny z oczekiwaniami.

Bardzo dobre polozenie, miła obsługa, wygodna łazienka
7,3
Średnio. Brak możliwości skorzystania z tarasu - obsługa nie mogła znaleźć klucza. Brudno na klatce schodowej.
Jens N. Ділова поїздка Germany, 11 квітня 2014 р.
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 квітня 2014 р.
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 24 березня 2014 р.
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 16 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 березня 2014 р.
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 лютого 2014 р.
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3,3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.
Zhihong Z. Ділова поїздка China, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Quite good

Friendly staff,
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was not bad but the room was a little bit smaller than my expectation.
Rezaul C. Поїздка вдвох Bangladesh, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Good stay

Location, shopping and dinning
6,3
Rezaul C. Поїздка вдвох Bangladesh, 15 лютого 2014 р.
City hotel

Location, shopping , dinning
6,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАрRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелюRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелюRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фітнес-залRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелюRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C05