чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Кандідаса, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Вітальня Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Вітальня Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімната Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімната Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімната Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімната Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Балкон/Тераса Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ресторан Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ресторан Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ресторан Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ресторан Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Рецепція Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Сад Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Сад Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Сад Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Сад Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Оточення Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Оточення Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Кандідаса Кількість номерів: 15
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 106 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (106)
Відсортувати за:
Maria H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 26 липня 2014 р.
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 8 вересня 2013 р.
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 24 липня 2013 р.
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 29 червня 2013 р.
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 28 червня 2013 р.
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 червня 2013 р.
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Kirill R. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 травня 2013 р.
Good location

Location, food, room
8,7
John C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 квітня 2013 р.
Relaxing time in an out of the way part of Bali.

great open air bathroom, good airconditing, good wifi.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay but would not have booked if we knew there was no telephone or TV in the rooms.
Gary B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 квітня 2013 р.
NICE FRIENDLY RELAXING HOTEL

Quiet not on main road relaxing friendly
8
A very pleasant experience close to port for your trip by boat tp Lombok

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa БаліRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Балкон/ТерасаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РецепціяRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - СадRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - СадRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - СадRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - СадRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C01