Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Кандідаса, Балі, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 124 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (124)
Відсортувати за:
Scott K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4,3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clifford B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 листопада 2015 р.
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6,3
Expect TVThese days
Повідомити про цей вігук
Margot W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 жовтня 2015 р.
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9,7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan V. Група Australia, 2 червня 2015 р.
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arun M. Поїздка вдвох India, 9 травня 2015 р.
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Juliane T. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 7 березня 2015 р.
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sola K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 4 грудня 2014 р.
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8,7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Matthias K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 3 листопада 2014 р.
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lori M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Olle B. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6,3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa БаліRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РецепціяRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ОточенняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - РесторанRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Їжа та напоїRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Їжа та напоїRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Їжа та напоїRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - ВітальняRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Їжа та напоїRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Ванна кімнатаRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - БасейнRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Балі - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06