чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Ловіна Біч, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Ресторан Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Оточення Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Оточення Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Номер Люкс Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Ловіна Біч Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 181 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (181)
Відсортувати за:
Stephanie H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 16 січня 2015 р.
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 січня 2015 р.
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 28 грудня 2014 р.
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 грудня 2014 р.
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 листопада 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Поїздка вдвох China, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Поїздка вдвох Hungary, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel БаліRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ОточенняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ОточенняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Номер ЛюксRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Спа-центрRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A08