Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Ловіна Біч, Балі, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 209 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (209)
Відсортувати за:
Patricia H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 грудня 2015 р.
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James K. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 листопада 2015 р.
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sonya M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 жовтня 2015 р.
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 17 жовтня 2015 р.
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Annika S. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 29 вересня 2015 р.
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Domas P. Поїздка вдвох Lithuania, 26 вересня 2015 р.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Domas P. Поїздка вдвох Lithuania, 19 вересня 2015 р.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Darren G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 18 вересня 2015 р.
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stanley H. Група Australia, 16 вересня 2015 р.
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Повідомити про цей вігук
Terence S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 серпня 2015 р.
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Rambutan Lovina Hotel БаліRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ОточенняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ОточенняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Номер ЛюксRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Спа-центрRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06