чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Ловіна Біч, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Ресторан Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Оточення Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Оточення Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Номер Люкс Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Басейн Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Сад Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Ловіна Біч Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 169 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (169)
Відсортувати за:
Fabienne D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Tim U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 серпня 2014 р.
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 серпня 2014 р.
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 23 липня 2014 р.
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel БаліRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - РесторанRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ОточенняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ОточенняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Номер ЛюксRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - СадRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - БасейнRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - ВітальняRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Спа-центрRambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Rambutan Lovina Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B08