Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

htay L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Alex T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Rameesh S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

Anne K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Rajesh A. з Індія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

James M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

MUTHU K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

RAGHU B. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Gordon D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

Ong J. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016