чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 199 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (199)
Відсортувати за:
Alina T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 червня 2013 р.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 13 лютого 2013 р.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Karl W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Група Philippines, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 26 вересня 2014 р.
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ОточенняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РецепціяRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B07