чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 204 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (204)
Відсортувати за:
Alina T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 червня 2013 р.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 13 лютого 2013 р.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Kenneth M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 лютого 2015 р.
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 січня 2015 р.
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 січня 2015 р.
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 4 січня 2015 р.
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Група Philippines, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 26 вересня 2014 р.
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ОточенняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РецепціяRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A01