чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Ресторан Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 185 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (185)
Відсортувати за:
Alina T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 червня 2013 р.
В общем отдых прошел нормально.

Отношение персонала в баре, доброжелательность и увожение.
7
В общем нормально, но могло быть и лучше.
Alexandra V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 13 лютого 2013 р.
душевная гостиница

тихое место
8
Может и не самая изысканная гостиница, но уж более душевное место. Очень приветливый персонал и удивительная публика. Есть бассейн, при этом очень тихо. Расположен в отдалении от шумных улиц Давао, можно выспаться. Такси до аэропорта стоит около 120-140 песо.
Eric R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 червня 2014 р.
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 червня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 червня 2014 р.
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 червня 2014 р.
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 8 червня 2014 р.
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 травня 2014 р.
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Afghanistan, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel ДаваоRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ВітальняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - ОточенняRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РецепціяRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - РесторанRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Red Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - БасейнRed Knight Gardens Hotel Давао - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C07