чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93400 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Буфет Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Рецепція Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Вхід Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал
Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Буфет Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - Зручності
Розміщення: Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 42

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 15 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,4
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (15)
Yik Y. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 20 червня 2013 р.
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 1 листопада 2012 р.
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 4 жовтня 2012 р.
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Shopping Tip: no comment.
Darren H. Поїздка вдвох 22 липня 2012 р.
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Група Brunei Darussalam, 2 червня 2012 р.
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Група Malaysia, 19 лютого 2012 р.
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Група Brunei Darussalam, 16 грудня 2011 р.
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 4 вересня 2011 р.
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...
Darwina S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 26 квітня 2011 р.
An old hotel.

The only good thing about this hotel is it is near the Satok market, where the salted terubuk can be found.
6
since it was a business trip, the only thing that matter was the bed, which served its purpose. other than that, if you are looking for a good room, this hotel is not recommended. the room has got that old musty smell and the floor vinyl basically had seen better days. the toilet had yellowish thing all over the place. i chose it because the place i need to go was within walking distance. the price is too much for what the hotel can offer.
Shopping Tip: Very near to the Satok market. On Sunday, the locals open up stalls where you can buy very cheap souvenirs (the common type) than what you would have bought at the waterfront, apart from the local foods etc.
Shis P. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 21 квітня 2011 р.
Great Location but not well maintained

loacted just next to the sunday market of kuching which is a great attraction
7,7
I choose this hotel as it is the nearest hotel to the venue I have to visit. Great Location with plenty of local food outlet at walking distance.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Regal Court Hotel КучінгRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - БуфетRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - РецепціяRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Regal Court Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - РесторанRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - ФойєRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - ВхідRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - БуфетRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюRegal Court Hotel Кучінг - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3C03