Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 74 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (74)
Відсортувати за:
Joan N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 5 травня 2016 р.
Rooms smell awful
1,3
It just smell bad
David M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 квітня 2016 р.
Friendly staff
5,7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Assandas J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2016 р.
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3,7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Assandas J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 березня 2016 р.
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4,3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Marlowe B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 березня 2016 р.
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Eduarte S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 17 березня 2016 р.
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8,7
Good!
John C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 січня 2016 р.
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Princess V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 22 січня 2016 р.
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Angelica B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 19 січня 2016 р.
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Edwin D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 січня 2016 р.
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
1 з 1 відгука
Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - ВхідRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ЗручностіRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюRegency Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюRegency Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04