чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Regency Inn Давао - Фойє Regency Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Regency Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Буфет Regency Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Regency Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала Regency Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 49 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (49)
Відсортувати за:
Jason S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 вересня 2014 р.
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 1 липня 2014 р.
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 лютого 2014 р.
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 31 грудня 2013 р.
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Ділова поїздка Austria, 13 грудня 2013 р.
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Група Philippines, 26 серпня 2013 р.
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 29 липня 2013 р.
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Regency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Regency Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Regency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - БуфетRegency Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаRegency Inn Давао - Танцювальна залаRegency Inn Давао - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3B06