Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Фойє Regency Inn Давао - Вхід Regency Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Regency Inn Давао - Фойє Regency Inn Давао - Зручності Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Фойє Regency Inn Давао - Фойє Regency Inn Давао - Фойє Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Ресторан Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня
Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня Regency Inn Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (57)
Відсортувати за:
Silsan S. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 1 червня 2015 р.
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 30 травня 2015 р.
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 квітня 2015 р.
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 квітня 2015 р.
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 5 березня 2015 р.
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 1 лютого 2015 р.
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Norway, 23 грудня 2014 р.
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 вересня 2014 р.
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 1 липня 2014 р.
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ВхідRegency Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ЗручностіRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - ФойєRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - РесторанRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - ВітальняRegency Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01