чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Рецепція Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-бар Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет/Кафе Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 340
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 836 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (836)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 13 березня 2012 р.
отличное месторасположение в самом центре

не плохой номер, хороший кондиционер, взяли машину на прокат прямо в отеле
7,7
Номер в принципе не плохой стоит своих денег, хотя ванная комната маленькая, убирались они скорее просто маскировали под уборку, в принципе как и "принято" в большинстве отелей Австралии: застелить, пригладить постель, выкинуть мусор, повесить полотенца. Завтраков не брали, как готовят не подскажем. Бронировали через отель машину, было очень долго, нудно, машина на долго опоздала, но в конце концов приехала.
Порада туристам: Рекомендую этот отель если хочется жить в самом центре с приятным комфортом и за разумные деньги
Liew R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 15 серпня 2014 р.
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Група Singapore, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 8 серпня 2014 р.
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 6 серпня 2014 р.
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 6 серпня 2014 р.
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.
Rozita M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 2 серпня 2014 р.
good location but not value for money...
4
nothing good about this hotel. I did booking two deluxe room...one room is ok with the extra bed that i m request but for the other room they gave me the small room and they call as a deluxe room with a small queen bed...We had to huddle each other and finally one of us have to sleep on the carpet...
Lyn L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
Very convenient location

location, location, location
7,3
The location was great and the rooms were decently sized. Unfortunately the water pressure for showers was very weak (not fun in winter) and the drainage was quite bad, where we ended up showering in puddles of water. most of the staff were helpful, but was not able to call through to room service the two times we tried. overall a good experience, we would return.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne МельбурнRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РецепціяRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Конференц-залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Конференц-залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Конференц-залRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет/КафеRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ФойєRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ОточенняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Балкон/ТерасаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ОточенняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ОточенняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ОточенняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02