чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напої Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напої
Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 190 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (190)
Відсортувати за:
Innokentii N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 травня 2014 р.
Очень странный номер

ковролин, большой балкон, отделка деревом
4,3
Странное место претендующее на звание бутика, хотя нам достался номер с вечно работающим кондеем и странным совмещенным сан-уздом в который из комнаты было реально большое окно, которое нельзя было закрыть. Отделка деревом прикольная. Когда-то это был хороший деревянный отель, теперь он поушатался
Demyanikov D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 травня 2012 р.
Потенциально классный, но в убитом состоянии

задумка
6,7
Задумывался как бутик, материалы дорогие, все свежее, но настолько убитое и разрушенное уже...
Hotel Feature Tip: есть номера с плесенью на потолке - отказывайтесь, заменят
Gaurav K. Група India, 10 листопада 2014 р.
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 8 листопада 2014 р.
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. Поїздка вдвох Bangladesh, 4 листопада 2014 р.
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Група Sweden, 3 листопада 2014 р.
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Oman, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Renoir Boutique Hotel ПхукетRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напоїRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напоїRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПляжRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B04