Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 282 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (282)
Відсортувати за:
Olga L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Соотношение цена качество себя оправдывает

Отзывчивый персонал,Фэмили март близко,но запах в номерах спертый.все старое
7
Innokentii N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 травня 2014 р.
Очень странный номер

ковролин, большой балкон, отделка деревом
4,3
Странное место претендующее на звание бутика, хотя нам достался номер с вечно работающим кондеем и странным совмещенным сан-уздом в который из комнаты было реально большое окно, которое нельзя было закрыть. Отделка деревом прикольная. Когда-то это был хороший деревянный отель, теперь он поушатался
Demyanikov D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 травня 2012 р.
Потенциально классный, но в убитом состоянии

задумка
6,7
Задумывался как бутик, материалы дорогие, все свежее, но настолько убитое и разрушенное уже...
Hotel Feature Tip: есть номера с плесенью на потолке - отказывайтесь, заменят
Adam Z. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 12 квітня 2016 р.
Nice and quiet, worth the price
6
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
Ross P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 січня 2016 р.
Dirty

Cable tv, balcony,
4,3
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
Amran S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 січня 2016 р.
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Joe F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 листопада 2015 р.
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Elvin L. Група Philippines, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Staff needs training!
2,7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Gillian Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 22 жовтня 2015 р.
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Mitzilyn R. Група Philippines, 9 жовтня 2015 р.
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
1 з 1 відгука
Renoir Boutique Hotel ПхукетRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Renoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напоїRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напоїRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПляжRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барRenoir Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04