Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - Фойє Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - Фойє Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - Вітальня Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - Вітальня Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Fuente Osmena Кількість номерів: 43
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (226)
Відсортувати за:
David P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elsie P. Група Philippines, 21 березня 2015 р.
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gina P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 березня 2015 р.
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Katrina J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kwong G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 24 лютого 2015 р.
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carla S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 грудня 2014 р.
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Summers C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 12 грудня 2014 р.
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lee M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pang K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lyle C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу СітіRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу Сіті - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08