чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Фойє Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Фойє Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня Richmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 43
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 223 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (223)
Відсортувати за:
Elsie P. Група Philippines, 21 березня 2015 р.
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Katrina J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Kwong G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 24 лютого 2015 р.
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Carla S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 грудня 2014 р.
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Summers C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 12 грудня 2014 р.
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Lee M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 липня 2014 р.
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Richmond Plaza Hotel СебуRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - ФойєRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - ФойєRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - ВітальняRichmond Plaza Hotel Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03