arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2581)

Ділова поїздка (283)

Поїздка вдвох (1219)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (460)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (110)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (196)

Група (313)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 2581 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Розташування
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Ціна-якість:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8

8,7 Kritsachai S.
Thailand
30 грудня 2013
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.

9 Kritsachai S.
Thailand
30 грудня 2013
Not far away from shopping and tourist attraction
Location, Staff, Massage
Friendly and attentive staff. Location is good, not far away from the famous lake and the water puppet show.

9 Kritsachai S.
Thailand
30 грудня 2013
Comfortable Stay in a good location
Location, Staff, Massage
A clean hotel within a good location not far away from interesting places. Hoan Kiam Lake is about 1 km away. Staff is very helpful in answering all the necessary questions.

9,7 Thomas S.
Germany
15 грудня 2013
Excellent breakfast. The noodle soup is a must try
Breakfast, bathroom, value for money

9 Ty R.
United States of America
08 грудня 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.

9,3 Lilith P.
Australia
08 грудня 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.

9 Colin P.
United Kingdom
10 грудня 2013
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.

9 Jessica W.
China
07 грудня 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa

7,7 Rui S.
Portugal
25 грудня 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.

8,7 Elyn T.
Singapore
10 грудня 2013
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast