Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Amanda S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2013

Amanda S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2013

arif M. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

LIEK Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

Mei L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013

CHEONG C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Evert B. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Yeow L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Long D. з В'єтнам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Oliver G. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: