чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

River Bank Inn

Bachhuli-2, Sauraha,, Національний парк Читван, Національний парк Читван, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вітальня River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Ванна кімната River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вітальня River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вітальня River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вітальня River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вітальня River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вітальня River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Ванна кімната River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Вид River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Оточення River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Оточення River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Оточення River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю
River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Національний парк Читван Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 12 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (12)
Відсортувати за:
James P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 листопада 2013 р.
Plenty of other hotels in the area - pick one of t

Friendly staff
5
We paid extra when booking to have "deluxe" rooms for our single night stay. I am a regular and long term visitor to Nepal and would not describe these rooms as deluxe by local standards.... no cold water in the washbasin / no towels / no toilet paper / TV working but defective. Towels and toilet paper were later provided by the staff. At best, these are lower than normal, standard rooms. When mentioning my dissatisfaction to one of the general staff it was apparent that many people complain about poor standards. I was invited to express my views to the Manager, who appeared sympathetic, and he in turn passed this on to a person who was described as the owner. Unfortunately, the owner was completely disinterested and did not even bother to engage with us to either accept or reject the complaints. On the basis that the man in charge clearly does not care, I would recommend that you give this hotel a miss. The name "River Bank" is misleading - whilst close to the river, there are intervening tall buildings to prevent a river view. On a plus note, aside from the owner, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Catherine C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 28 лютого 2013 р.
Great location, friendly staff and good room.

Location right next to the elephant bathing area, big bedroom and bathroom - it has a bath, friendly staff.
8,3
I ended up turning up at 2am though I warned them more around midnight. They were still kindly waiting up for me and greeted me with a smile and helped me with my bags. I was very happy upon seeing my room. I had two big beds, large windows to allow in the natural light, a table and desk, Tv. The bathroom was big and I was surprised and happy to see a bath. Hot water is done by solar and was always very hot. I had a little porch area with chair and table looking onto the nice garden. They were kind enough to give me a late breakfast the next morning allowing me to sleep in a little after my late arrival. The breakfast was very generous and nice - different everyday. The staff were friendly and I booked in a few activities with them - morning canoe trip down the river leading onto a nature walk into the park to try and see rhino, tiger, bears etc. Later on in the day I did the elephant safari ride and a visit to the elephant breeding center. The guides were very informative about the animals and areas and had a good sense of humor. It was also a nice surprise to discover that right next to the hotel is were the elephants bath everyday. It's located just off the main tourist strip so is near restaurants, shops and a short walk to the Greenline coach pick-up point and ticket office. However it is very peaceful and relaxing with a nice garden to relax in. Internet was accessible but not in your room, you would have to sit in the restaurant area. I would happily stay here again and recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the area. I found it to be very good value for money.
Vi V. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 7 січня 2013 р.
all good for q couple nights stay

friendly staff and nice clean rooms
8
All in all not a bad place to stay. Hotel staff helped with booking trips put to the national park and were always accommodating. Not much of a hot shower though, more Luke Luke warm.
Ying L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 листопада 2012 р.
Big room and big yard, close to the river

Big room and big yard, close to the river
6
A little bit difficult to find the hotel, but room is big, and very close to the river,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk distance to the river to se sunset
Jose K. Поїздка вдвох Chile, 5 листопада 2012 р.
The worst hotel ever

Location. Is just beside the river where the elephants take their bath.
2,7
This is not a nice hotel. Everything was dirty, even the walls of the bathroom. The kitchen and the dinning room were disgusting, you even don't want to have breakfast. If you can avoid this hotel, please do it.
Restaurant Tip: A really nice restaurant is KC. Is near, cheap and clean. Also, the spot is amazing.
Sandra M. Група Netherlands, 2 листопада 2012 р.
Nice location with lovely rooms

Nice location
7
we stayed 3 nights in chitwan. the hotel was fine for us. great location and we heard the food in the hotel was nice. we choose for kc's restaurant. best restaurant in town and only 5 min walk. breakfast was included and excellent for a good start of the day. we were a bit surprised to get a bill for the orange juice when we checked out. first two days we got orange juice for free with the breakfast and the last day when we missed it we asked for it, this time we were charged for it. bit strange we thougt so we told the guy and he took it off the bill.
Hotel Feature Tip: be aware that if you dont book your busticket (to kathmandu or pokhara for example) via the hotel they will charge you 200roepie for it. overall good rate for staying at this place. Poor information about excursions. if the hotelmanager wld show brochures and tell more enthousiastic about the package we might have booked with him. In town we found more info and better prices
Arjan W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 2 жовтня 2012 р.
Great Location and Friendly Staff - Base Camp

Arranged all the tours when we arrived and saved more than 50% on the pre-booked price
8,3
We were travelling in Nepal for two weeks with our three kids aged 10, 8 and 4. The five of us were often required to book two rooms so an adult slept in each room and the kids swapped around their preferred sleeping arrangements. The adults had travelled before, but for the kids the trip to Nepal was the first big overseas adventure. The rooms were clean and comfortable, with mozzie nets, ceiling fans and AC units (bliss), and very good beds. The load shedding is part of life but each room has a solar powered light. The guys here arranged all the attractions for us on the spot over a glass of mango juice (canoe ride, visit to elephant breeding centre, ox-cart ride, elephant safari, elephant bathing, Tharu cultural show) and the cost was about a quarter to a third of the price that our travel agent tried to arrange for us before we left (ie 60-80% discount!). It is the only way to do it. The room rate included breakfast and this was great every day. Try the omelette. The food was good and at a fair price, but on the last day we discovered the bar/restaurant next door (about 30 m away) which was cheaper and also good. It’s the spot for a drink to watch the sunset. The River Bank Inn is a short 100m walk along a track to the main strip where the souvenir shops, ATM’s and eateries are located. It’s a great location. Most guests seem to come here on packages, so the staff includes a bunch of full-time guides who took us on the various activities. They were all without exception lovely guys with great dispositions who made us feel really relaxed and took care of us; they answered questions and were very knowledgeable about the wildlife. They were good with our kids too, who really warmed to them over the few days we were there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bathing with the elephants is a MUST; however make sure you get a female Elephant!!! They are much more fun. The Bull we had the second time was grumpy...
Angelo F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Sri Lanka, 27 квітня 2012 р.
Good location but Bad Service

Good location, facing Chitwan National Park. Nice sunst in the Evening.
5,7
We booked and payed extra for an A/C room. On arrival they gave us a room with a non functioning A/C. Then they cahnged the room and the A/C worked for only one hour and a power cut (regular during night time) occured. We complained several times, the hotel staff said they would start the Generator soon, it never happened; we were in a hot room throughout the night. Hotel staff didin't seem least bothered about our compalin.
Robert D. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 12 квітня 2012 р.
Great place to stay!

Location and staff!
8,7
- really great staff and a nice location near the river. - The staff does everything you'll ask for - Beautifull garden
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the guide, he is great! Make sure your electronical devises are all full as electricity is really poor available.
Chiara B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 27 серпня 2012 р.
Splendido hotel sulla riva del fiume Rapti

L'incredibile gentilezza, precisione e disponibilità dello staff; la magnifica posizione dell'albergo, sulla riva del fiume Rapti; il rapporto qualità/prezzo!
10
lasciare il river bank inn con il suo incredibile staff, i tramonti sul fiume rapti, le avventure nella giungla e l'incontro con l'etnia dei tharu è stato difficilissimo. non avrei potuto aspettarmi di più: ho trascorso due giorni meravigliosi!! lo staff, così premuroso, preciso e disponibile, mi ha accolta e trattata con una gentilezza senza paragoni. insieme abbiamo esplorato la giungla in canoa, a piedi, a dorso di un elefante e con una jeep. e come tralasciare la posizione dell'hotel?? direttamente sul fiume rapti, dove ogni giorno gli elefanti fanno in tradizionale bagno. lo standard delle camere è elevato: acqua calda a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte, zanzariere sul ogni letto ed eccellente pulizia. ottima anche la qualità del cibo. cosa chiedere di più?
Hotel Feature Tip: Presso l'hotel è possibile acquistare uno dei tanti Safari Packages che consentono l'esplorazione del Parco Nazionale. Ad un prezzo vantaggioso avrete modo di immergervi, guidati dallo splendido e preparatissimo staff dell'hotel, nella giungla più selvaggia e di incontrare la deliziosa etnia locale, i Tharu. Consiglio a tutti anche la visita al piccolo Tharu Cultural Museum. Le giornate che trascorrerete nel distretto di Chitwan resteranno in voi per sempre ;)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВітальняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Ванна кімнатаRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВітальняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВітальняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВітальняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВітальняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВітальняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Ванна кімнатаRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ВидRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ОточенняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ОточенняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - ОточенняRiver Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Зовнішній вид готелю River Bank Inn Національний парк Читван - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C07