чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Вайрлесс/Чідлом, Бангкок, Таїланд 10330 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Басейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Зовнішній вид готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Фітнес-зал
Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімната Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімната Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Басейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Транспорт поруч
Місцезнаходження Вайрлесс/Чідлом Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 427 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (427)
Відсортувати за:
Batraz D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 21 січня 2013 р.
Хорошее расположение, плохая звукоизоляция номеров

Удобное расположение
8,3
Отель удачно расположен, в пешей доступности до двух станций надземноо метро. Номера просторные, чистые. Персонал доброжелательный, уборка номеров хорошая. Единственный недостаток: плохая звукоизоляция номеров. По утрам вас может разбудить шум уборки соседних номеров.
Shopping Tip: недалеко расположены крупные торговые центры
Yuan J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Convenient location, run down infrastructure

Location, location, location
4,7
The hotels conveniently located with BTS a 5 minute walk away, and a mini supermarket and restaurants close by. The hotel was a bit run down though (unlike its photo). Room was not kept extremely clean. Towel was a bit off white (black tint), toilet had a smell, water was murky. Not a comfortable stay.
Hong K. Група Malaysia, 21 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Група Indonesia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 листопада 2014 р.
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 10 вересня 2014 р.
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Rongratana Executive Residence БангкокRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелюRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - БасейнRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Зовнішній вид готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Фітнес-залRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімнатаRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімнатаRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелюRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - БасейнRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Транспорт поручRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Цікаві місця поручRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Цікаві місця поручRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Цікаві місця поруч


AS-AGWEB-3A04