чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Вайрлесс/Чідлом, Бангкок, Таїланд 10330 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Басейн Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Зовнішній вид готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня
Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Фітнес-зал Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімната Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімната Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Вітальня Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Вайрлесс/Чідлом Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 404 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (404)
Відсортувати за:
Batraz D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 21 січня 2013 р.
Хорошее расположение, плохая звукоизоляция номеров

Удобное расположение
8,3
Отель удачно расположен, в пешей доступности до двух станций надземноо метро. Номера просторные, чистые. Персонал доброжелательный, уборка номеров хорошая. Единственный недостаток: плохая звукоизоляция номеров. По утрам вас может разбудить шум уборки соседних номеров.
Shopping Tip: недалеко расположены крупные торговые центры
Minhyoung K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 10 вересня 2014 р.
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Група China, 10 серпня 2014 р.
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.
Chutima L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent accommodation

Good place , good service , excellent room
9,3
Great I'm really appreciate while stay here.
Chua T. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Good bed and location

bed, location and food
7,7
the stay was good. after a tiring day, you need a good and soft bed to rest. however, the water turns cold and hot too frequently. The internet connection was not that good too. Overall stay based on location and food around that area is pretty good value.
I H. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 25 липня 2014 р.
Big room!

Comfy as home, good location for easy transportation.
6,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Rongratana Executive Residence БангкокRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелюRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - БасейнRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Зовнішній вид готелю Rongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Фітнес-залRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімнатаRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Ванна кімнатаRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Інтер’єр готелюRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - ВітальняRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - БасейнRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Транспорт поручRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Цікаві місця поручRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Цікаві місця поручRongratana Executive Residence Бангкок - Цікаві місця поруч


AS-AGWEB-3C08