чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-зал Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімната
Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Басейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зручності Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 153
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 166 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (166)
Відсортувати за:
Kay T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 8 грудня 2014 р.
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 7 грудня 2014 р.
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 1 грудня 2014 р.
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрісбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ЗручностіRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3B02