чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-зал Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімната
Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Басейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зручності Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 153
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 161 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (161)
Відсортувати за:
Andrew L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрісбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ЗручностіRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3A03