чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня
Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімната Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Паб/Коктейль-бар Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Буфет Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 153
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 139 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (139)
Відсортувати за:
Mary H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 липня 2014 р.
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 13 липня 2014 р.
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Група Hong Kong, 8 липня 2014 р.
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Група United States of America, 6 липня 2014 р.
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 14 червня 2014 р.
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8,3
Pascallina T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 червня 2014 р.
Caring staff with an excellent breakfast

Location, breakfast and comfort
10
Will stay again

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрісбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Паб/Коктейль-барRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БуфетRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ФойєRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Конференц-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Конференц-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Конференц-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ОточенняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C01