чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Паб/Коктейль-бар Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Сад Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-зал Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої
Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімната Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Басейн Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зручності Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 153
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 147 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (147)
Відсортувати за:
Diana M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 30 серпня 2014 р.
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 липня 2014 р.
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрісбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Паб/Коктейль-барRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напоїRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ЗручностіRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3C07