Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня
Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Вітальня Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімната Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Паб/Коктейль-бар Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Буфет Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ресторан Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фойє
Розміщення: Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 153
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 122 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (122)
Michelle T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8,3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Група Australia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 22 березня 2014 р.
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 січня 2014 р.
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8,3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 січня 2014 р.
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8,3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 січня 2014 р.
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7,7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Royal on the Park Hotel БрісбенRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Інтер’єр готелюRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ВітальняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Паб/Коктейль-барRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БуфетRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - РесторанRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ФойєRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - СадRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Фітнес-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - БасейнRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Конференц-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Конференц-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Конференц-залRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Royal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - ОточенняRoyal on the Park Hotel Брісбен - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C02