Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2406 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2406 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Matthew L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015

Hiroko S. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2015

Chuengamon H. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

David D. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2015

Sumalee J. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2015

Juckkrid S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
Переглянуто 29 січня 2015

Paskorn T. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

saitharn P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Dolthida P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Goon-Loong L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015