Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2407 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2407 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

john C.
Великобританія
25 липня 2013
always pleasant
price -location-rooms
stay every time i visit chiang mai. always welcome, will stay again when i return , will always recommend and never had a problem with staff or rooms only fault is fitness equipment,, time to replace. but not for everybody, ample parking staff always there 24 hrs to assist

Fong M.
Гонконг
24 липня 2013
Budget Choice
Friendly staff, near Tha Pae gate, clean room
Went to this hotel due to a discount, was worried about the quality but the stay turned out nice. The room is spacious and clean with basic facilities. Staff are nice, especially the tour desk. The hotel is also near the old town, around 15 minutes walk to Tha Pae Gate.

Larry C.
США
19 липня 2013
Love this Place
Staff, Staff, Staff
My stay at F/X Hotel Royal Panerai was great! I can not wait to return and spend more time at this hotel. The front desk employees, from the door man to the porter all did an amazing job!

klaus B.
Німеччина
18 липня 2013
if on promotion good choice
budget Hotel
Internet needs improvment as it is weak and often interrupted

klaus B.
Німеччина
18 липня 2013
good Budget Hotel
price if on promotion
Internet weak and often interrupted, room and cleaning ok

David L.
Нова Зеландія
16 липня 2013
All good - No complaints
Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
Good enough considering the cost well below what one would pay in other Thai Cities.

Marc S.
Канада
14 липня 2013
Great location and nice room
Location, quiet, friendly staff.
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.

Lydia G.
Греція
13 липня 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, clean, spacious
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.

Larry C.
США
12 липня 2013
Great place to be
staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.

Kok N.
Малайзія
11 липня 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.