arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2383 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2383 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Simone K.
Німеччина
12 січня 2013
Clean and very cheap Hotel, good for a City trip
If you like a clean Hotel with good shower, near the inner City Center of Chiang Mai it is a Good choice!
No breakfast or Restaurant in the Hotel but you dont really need it. There are so many choices nearby, Even asSeven 11 two doors down.

riley B.
США
12 січня 2013
Western style hotel
Very clean, nice place for a refresher from dirty guesthouses
clean rooms just outside the moat. easy to walk to anywhere in old town, but not on a heavily trafficked street so your not bombarded with cars, horns, pedestrians, and bar music all night long. friendly staff very helpful with anything you need.

David N.
США
07 січня 2013
Reasonable hotel with a lot of stains
Cheap
Well, it was cheap, and did the job. However, there were sizeable stains on literally every single item in the room (sheets, pillows, chairs, etc.), the paint on the furniture was coming off, the air conditioning was okay but not amazing, the walls were thin enough, and the cleaning staff didn't actually succeed in cleaning the room properly (a dirty plate was left in the room) or providing me with extra toilet tissue when I requested it. The location is not bad. A 20 minute (and pleasant) walk to Tha Pae gate. So, if you want a somewhat-crappy-place-that-does-the-job, this is your place.

Pongnapat V.
Таїланд
07 січня 2013
Good location
Good
Good room good staff everything that's good make me appeciate

Viet N.
В'єтнам
07 січня 2013
Big and clean room
Good price
big room, a little bit old from funiture and old towels but good for prices. nice and very helpful staff. you can book a tour or many activities from the staff at lobby very easily and helpful. 5 mins walk from the old city and center good for big group

Leona T.
Канада
06 січня 2013
Perfect Location
Location, clean, quiet
My stay here was fine. Didn't need very much as it was a place for sleeping. I as there to tour, not to stay in the hotel room. The room was clean and spacious. Bottled water was available every day in the "in room fridge". My particular room didn't, have any windows so it was dark, but good for sleeping. There is no restaurant, pool, or exercise room. You need to walk the 100meters down the road to the "Sister" hotel for those amnemities. I paid less than $25 Canadian a night so the room was perfect for that amount. I would stay there again.

chompoonuch M.
Таїланд
06 січня 2013
great location and big room
clean
Very good hotel the room very clean and big near seven to eleven and thapae gate

toni H.
Індонезія
04 січня 2013
clean and big room
close to old sity
Clean, big room, nice staff and closed to old city. And take 20 mins to walk to warorrot market. Many restaurant arounds, nice place.

Nico M.
Філіппіни
02 січня 2013
An old hotel, better opt for a guesthouse instead
Location, only location
It's like staying in an school converted into a hotel. The wifi was patchy at best. The rooms are clean but the sheets and towels they use are hard and old. There are definitely much better accommodations in Chiang Mai, and for the price they charge, much better to go elsewhere. The only thing good here is the location, in a quiet location close by the night market. PS: You have to be in the room during housekeeping. The cleaners don't have keys to your room. You'd wonder if there were cases of mugging before.

dimitrios N.
Греція
02 січня 2013
lovely hotel
location a little far
good but far from center.needs motorcycle to go around.not so quiet between rooms,good stuff,clean