Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вхід S.B Living Place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю S.B Living Place Пхукет - Рецепція S.B Living Place Пхукет - Рецепція S.B Living Place Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю S.B Living Place Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю S.B Living Place Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю S.B Living Place Пхукет - Басейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Басейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Басейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Басейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - Басейн S.B Living Place Пхукет - План поверхів S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан S.B Living Place Пхукет - Ресторан
S.B Living Place Пхукет - Спа-центр S.B Living Place Пхукет - Фітнес-зал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Фітнес-зал S.B Living Place Пхукет - Зручності S.B Living Place Пхукет - Зручності S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня S.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 81
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 141 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (141)
Відсортувати за:
Ricky H. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 6 травня 2014 р.
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 29 квітня 2014 р.
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 13 січня 2014 р.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Поїздка вдвох Myanmar, 30 грудня 2013 р.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Colombia, 8 листопада 2013 р.
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 серпня 2013 р.
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Bangladesh, 19 серпня 2013 р.
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 серпня 2013 р.
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

S.B Living Place ПхукетS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВхідS.B Living Place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю S.B Living Place Пхукет - РецепціяS.B Living Place Пхукет - РецепціяS.B Living Place Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюS.B Living Place Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюS.B Living Place Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюS.B Living Place Пхукет - БасейнS.B Living Place Пхукет - БасейнS.B Living Place Пхукет - БасейнS.B Living Place Пхукет - БасейнS.B Living Place Пхукет - БасейнS.B Living Place Пхукет - План поверхівS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - РесторанS.B Living Place Пхукет - Спа-центрS.B Living Place Пхукет - Фітнес-залS.B Living Place Пхукет - Фітнес-залS.B Living Place Пхукет - ЗручностіS.B Living Place Пхукет - ЗручностіS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВітальняS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВітальняS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВітальняS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВітальняS.B Living Place Пхукет - ВітальняS.B Living Place Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02