Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60281

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,1

із 315 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
5,9
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
5,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (315)
Відсортувати за:
Steven S. Поїздка вдвох Brunei Darussalam, 20 січня 2016 р.
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ika P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 12 січня 2016 р.
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Endang R. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sri S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 19 грудня 2015 р.
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alfrino A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 18 грудня 2015 р.
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kriskuarto T. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Redi W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 5 грудня 2015 р.
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Agus H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 23 листопада 2015 р.
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bagus W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 22 листопада 2015 р.
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Повідомити про цей вігук
Simon E. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 листопада 2015 р.
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центрSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ФойєSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Фітнес-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Буфет/КафеSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центрSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центрSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ЗручностіSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центрSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РецепціяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВхідSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07