чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60281 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центр Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Рецепція Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-зал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-зал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Рецепція Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 195

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,1

із 196 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,6
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
5,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (196)
Відсортувати за:
Muhammad A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 червня 2014 р.
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 11 травня 2014 р.
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Brunei Darussalam, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 січня 2014 р.
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Brunei Darussalam, 9 січня 2014 р.
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2013 р.
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 31 серпня 2013 р.
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 7 липня 2013 р.
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 12 березня 2013 р.
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центрSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РецепціяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РецепціяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C02