чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60281 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Рецепція Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Рецепція Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-зал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-зал Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центр Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня
Розміщення: Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 195

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,1

із 190 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
5,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (190)
Ammie N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Brunei Darussalam, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 січня 2014 р.
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Brunei Darussalam, 9 січня 2014 р.
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2013 р.
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 31 серпня 2013 р.
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 7 липня 2013 р.
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 12 березня 2013 р.
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 15 лютого 2013 р.
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.
Burhanuddin K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 лютого 2013 р.
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3,7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 8 лютого 2013 р.
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sahid Surabaya СурабаяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РецепціяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РецепціяSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Фітнес-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Sahid Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залSahid Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Спа-центрSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняSahid Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C05