Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 802 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 802 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

Jamie B.
Австралія
20 червня 2016
Very practical location
I'll be staying here again for domestic transfers - great location for it.

Graeme G.
Нова Зеландія
18 червня 2016
10 days stay
Excellent service from Biancha and Chris.. and Vangie They really made me feel at home

REYMUNDO C.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
8.0
a decent place to stay ,near the airport a minute drive to all the adjacent terminal.

Martin S.
Чеська Республіка
06 червня 2016
Good hotel
location, 5 minutes to the airport,

Dian Z.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
Very near to airport
It was a one night transit before our next morning flight. Very near to terminal 4 just within walking distance. Room is basic enough for a short sleep. Recommended to those who need a place to crash before next day flight.

Tulsi M.
Великобританія
02 червня 2016
Convenient
Clean and safe. Easy to get a taxi from there and even though the bathrooms are shared they are cleaned so often and thoroughly and close to your room that you don't even notice.

Lauren B.
Великобританія
31 травня 2016
Conveniently located
There should be a sign saying Salem also, it's confusing. It's very noisy outside the rooms at night. Very close to T4 and not far at all from the other Terminals.

Nymee A.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2016
Good hotel for a quick stopover
The hotel is strategically located near to Terminal 4, where most of the domestic flights fly from Manila. The hotel is nearby restaurants, bar/pubs, so it could be annoyingly noisy at night.

Nigel B.
Великобританія
29 травня 2016
Just awful!
Only convenient for the Airport. Tiny room noisy all night. Long queues for the 1 toilet and 1 shower.

Matthias K.
Швейцарія
22 травня 2016
Lost money...
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...