чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни 8118 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Samal Island Huts Давао - Сад Samal Island Huts Давао - Номер Люкс Samal Island Huts Давао - Номер Люкс Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Балкон/Тераса Samal Island Huts Давао - Ванна кімната Samal Island Huts Давао - Вілла Samal Island Huts Давао - Басейн Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 3
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 52 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (52)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 12 лютого 2013 р.
Переоцененная гостиница

Только бесшумный кондиционер
7
Гостиница маленькая, но это не всегда означает уютная. Стены настолько тонкие, что вы слышите весь процесс пищеварения у ваших соседей, а также другие интимные подробности их проживания. В первую ночь мне показалась, что я ночую на взлетно-посадочной полосе. Плюсом идут рев коров, визг свиней и кудахтанье кур. Муравьи просто маршируют по кухне. Цены на питание и напитки сильно завышены, и если с первым нет проблем (поел в другом месте), то проносить свои напитки, даже безалкогольные на территорию строго запрещено. Вместе с тем номера чистые, территория очень красивая и ухоженная, так что самые противоречивые впечатления
Abraham A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Staff, Service, Room
9,3
The hotel is not on the water so if this is important I would book somewhere else. That being said, it's only about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is enclosed inside a wall but the atmosphere inside is very nice. It advertises a pool but the pool is tiny. The staff here are awesome, very friendly and very accommodating. The owner was there and he was quite nice as well, even gave us a free bottle of wine due to some noise issues from one of the guests. There was supposed to be a free motorcycle but the headlight didn't work so we couldn't use it at night, which would have been nice. Overall I'd say the hotel provides value for money and I would stay there again.
Leighton S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
8,3
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 травня 2014 р.
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 квітня 2014 р.
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 березня 2014 р.
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 22 березня 2014 р.
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Група Taiwan, 12 березня 2014 р.
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Samal Island Huts ДаваоSamal Island Huts Давао - СадSamal Island Huts Давао - Номер ЛюксSamal Island Huts Давао - Номер ЛюксSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - Балкон/ТерасаSamal Island Huts Давао - Ванна кімнатаSamal Island Huts Давао - ВіллаSamal Island Huts Давао - БасейнSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A06