Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни 8118 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Samal Island Huts Давао - Сад Samal Island Huts Давао - Номер Люкс Samal Island Huts Давао - Номер Люкс Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Балкон/Тераса Samal Island Huts Давао - Вітальня Samal Island Huts Давао - Вітальня Samal Island Huts Давао - Вілла Samal Island Huts Давао - Ванна кімната Samal Island Huts Давао - Вілла Samal Island Huts Давао - Балкон/Тераса Samal Island Huts Давао - Вітальня Samal Island Huts Давао - Вітальня
Samal Island Huts Давао - Вітальня Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Ванна кімната Samal Island Huts Давао - Вітальня Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Ресторан Samal Island Huts Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Samal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 3
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 46 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (46)
Alexandra V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 12 лютого 2013 р.
Переоцененная гостиница

Только бесшумный кондиционер
7
Гостиница маленькая, но это не всегда означает уютная. Стены настолько тонкие, что вы слышите весь процесс пищеварения у ваших соседей, а также другие интимные подробности их проживания. В первую ночь мне показалась, что я ночую на взлетно-посадочной полосе. Плюсом идут рев коров, визг свиней и кудахтанье кур. Муравьи просто маршируют по кухне. Цены на питание и напитки сильно завышены, и если с первым нет проблем (поел в другом месте), то проносить свои напитки, даже безалкогольные на территорию строго запрещено. Вместе с тем номера чистые, территория очень красивая и ухоженная, так что самые противоречивые впечатления
John R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 березня 2014 р.
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 22 березня 2014 р.
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Група Taiwan, 12 березня 2014 р.
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 березня 2014 р.
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 січня 2014 р.
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9,7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Martin E. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 грудня 2013 р.
relaxing and informal

very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
10
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.
John P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 листопада 2013 р.
quiet place

food, location, staff
8
it was okay.. our needs were attended to promptly by the staff.
Arcy R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!

Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
9,7
excellent! the owners are very accommodating, helpful, and friendly, as well as their staff. the food in their menu are really sumptuous, really good!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Samal Island Huts Давао - СадSamal Island Huts Давао - Номер ЛюксSamal Island Huts Давао - Номер ЛюксSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - Балкон/ТерасаSamal Island Huts Давао - ВітальняSamal Island Huts Давао - ВітальняSamal Island Huts Давао - ВіллаSamal Island Huts Давао - Ванна кімнатаSamal Island Huts Давао - ВіллаSamal Island Huts Давао - Балкон/ТерасаSamal Island Huts Давао - ВітальняSamal Island Huts Давао - ВітальняSamal Island Huts Давао - ВітальняSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - Ванна кімнатаSamal Island Huts Давао - ВітальняSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Samal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - РесторанSamal Island Huts Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барSamal Island Huts Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06