Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Панаджі, Північний Гоа, Індія 403 004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-бар Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Басейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Басейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фойє
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Панаджі Кількість номерів: 72

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 100 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (100)
Відсортувати за:
Jacek T. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 14 листопада 2012 р.
Dobry hotel slaba restauracja

bardzo duze pokoje z aneksem kuchennym
7,3
fajny hotel ale mikroskopijna plaza i poza restauracja hotelowa (przecietna)nie ma gdzie zjesc. trzeba brac taksowke i jechac ok 15 min do miasta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel dosc daleko od miasta a dookola nie ma co zwiedzac.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clyde D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karan G. Поїздка вдвох India, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arjun V. Ділова поїздка Sri Lanka, 19 листопада 2015 р.
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Philippe F. Ділова поїздка France, 19 листопада 2015 р.
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Valerie J. Група Malaysia, 12 листопада 2015 р.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Valerie J. Група Malaysia, 8 листопада 2015 р.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tiwari A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 25 жовтня 2015 р.
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ajay S. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 6 жовтня 2015 р.
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 4 жовтня 2015 р.
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний ГоаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-барSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - БасейнSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - БасейнSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ФойєSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04