чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Панаджі, Північний Гоа, Індія 403 004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-бар Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Ресторан Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Басейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Басейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фойє
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Вітальня Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Панаджі Кількість номерів: 72
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 76 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Jacek T. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 14 листопада 2012 р.
Dobry hotel slaba restauracja

bardzo duze pokoje z aneksem kuchennym
7,3
fajny hotel ale mikroskopijna plaza i poza restauracja hotelowa (przecietna)nie ma gdzie zjesc. trzeba brac taksowke i jechac ok 15 min do miasta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel dosc daleko od miasta a dookola nie ma co zwiedzac.
Lokesh P. Група United States of America, 12 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Поїздка вдвох Sri Lanka, 30 квітня 2014 р.
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми India, 18 квітня 2014 р.
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 16 березня 2014 р.
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 9 грудня 2013 р.
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 листопада 2013 р.
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Thapanee K. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 24 жовтня 2013 р.
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.
Thapanee K. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Just a short stay for business but it great and enjoyable
Alok P. Група India, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
pleasant

peaceful,beach & big rooms
8
Sandalwood resort is excellent place for someone looking for peaceful holidays away from nighlife and enjoy private beach.our bedroom suits was spacious,neat & clean. There was problem with aircon twice but house keeping staff fixed it promptly. They have their own private beach five minutes walk from hotel, i won't rate it as extraordinary as they shared with another resort next door still decent for sunbath or relaxing. F&b was good mostly indian meals they should add more international cuisines'in there menu.hotel is located at donapaula which is around 10km from panjim and 30 km from baga/anujuna beach you got rely on hired bikes or rental car (taxi charges very high) ,if you looking for night life this is not place for you,good for honeymooner's or family with children .except location no complaints ,the rates they are giving value of money.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний ГоаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-барSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - РесторанSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - БасейнSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - БасейнSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ФойєSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - ВітальняSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Північний Гоа - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C05