Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Фойє Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Танцювальна зала Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Танцювальна зала Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Ресторан Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Ресторан Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Магазини Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Фойє
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Конференц-зал Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Конференц-зал Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Басейн Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Басейн Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня
Розміщення: Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 324
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 364 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (364)
Vincent D. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 10 квітня 2014 р.
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 31 березня 2014 р.
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 31 березня 2014 р.
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 25 березня 2014 р.
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 2 березня 2014 р.
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 18 лютого 2014 р.
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 січня 2014 р.
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.
Aris K. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 24 січня 2014 р.
It's an amazing nights spending at this hotel

Large Room, Clean Bathroom, Various Breakfast
9

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan МеданSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ФойєSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ВітальняSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - РесторанSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - РесторанSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - МагазиниSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ВітальняSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ВітальняSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ФойєSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Конференц-залSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Конференц-залSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - БасейнSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - БасейнSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ВітальняSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ВітальняSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - ВітальняSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Медан - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03