Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Santini Residence

Nerudova 211/14, Прага 01, Прага, Чеська Республіка 11800 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Santini Residence Прага - Ванна кімната Santini Residence Прага - Ресторан Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Ресторан Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс Santini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс
Розміщення: Прага 01
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,5

із 9 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,3
Розташування
9,8
Робота персоналу:
10,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (9)
Konstantin F. Поїздка вдвох 25 листопада 2012 р.
Красивый уютный отель и отзывчивый персонал!

Удобный номер с расписным потолком, вкусные завтраки!!!
9,3
останавливались в сантини на 4 дня. расположен отель в 10 минутах пешком от карлова моста и пражского града, очень удобно когда совсем немного времени для знакомства со старинным центром праги. жили в № 5 второй этаж, окна на улочку.номер просторный с большой кроватью, комодом, тв, диваном, столиком для завтрака. потолок в комнате очень интересно расписан различными картинками, есть кухонный уголок(раковина, чайник, чашки, чай, стаканчики разные), минибар. в ванной комнате есть все от ватной палочки до фена,ванна большая и глубокая(приятно отдохнуть после 12-часового гуляния). завтраки очень вкусные-омлеты,круасаны!,кофе,сладости,соки! спасибо персоналу, нам все понравилось!
John C. Група United Kingdom, 28 вересня 2012 р.
Great location, service and exceptional value

Location, staff, rooms, ambience, beds, bathrooms
10
Staff so knowledgeable, Hotel very clean and well maintained, rooms were individual and exceptionally well appointed and the location was just perfect. Away from the bustling crouds yet within easy reach of all the major attractions.
Restaurant Tip: The three violins on Nerudova, atmospheric and great food and wine.
Christos A. Ділова поїздка Greece, 7 лютого 2012 р.
Beautifull hotel

amenities
9
Overall a nice experience, would go back to this hotel
Порада туристам: enjoyable
Genevieve F. Група Australia, 10 січня 2012 р.
Brilliant location, fantastic staff: great hotel

gorgeous interior, delicious breaky and sumptious surrounds + amazingly helpful friendly staff
10
I was travelling with a couple of friends (who had their own suite) and we took a bit of a punt on this hotel, which actually is far more beautiful in the flesh than it looks on the website (tho it looks pretty good on the web). We arrived to the most welcoming host, and after being given a drink and an overview of the city (which is gob-smackingly beautiful), we were shown to our rooms. I had to take a breath because it was more like an apartment than a hotel room (having been given the Norbert Suite). Really comfy, lots of sitting options and good wi fi. Good value, and if you happen to be a smoker, you can head downstairs to the cafe and sit with a cuppa or a glass of wine without having to huddle on the street to enjoy a cigarette. So easy to get around and we were glad we had elected for the Lesser Town as opposed to the Old Town on the other side of the Charles Bridge - which is intensely busy. We had the best of both worlds, coz we were within walking distance of all that the Old Town offers but could retreat to the more restful world of the Santini. My friends cancelled their trip to Paris because they wanted to stay longer. I wish I could have but needed to head off.
Порада туристам: Give yourself a week in Prague if you possibly can. It's such a stunning city and there is SO much to check out. We managed to see a concert in the Municipal Hall which gave us a taste of the quality classical music, as well as stumbling on a fantastic blues club - check out Stan the Man & his Bohemian Blues Band if you like musicians such as BB King. Honestly - it was awesome. The palace should be viewed over a couple of days coz there is so so much to view. I wish I had stayed more than 3 nights (with only two in daylight coz I arrived at night and left early on the last day). Prague is just delicious.
Wolfgang S. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 21 грудня 2011 р.
Perfect Hotel in Prague, Location, Service etc.

Rooms, Location, Relation proce/quality
10
this was by far the best experience at our stay in prague. the hotel is located close to the most important places for tourists. the rooms are excellent, breakfast also very good. staff very friendly!
Jack M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 вересня 2011 р.
right in the middle of everything

Huge Rooms, Great Location
10
We were just passing through Prague on a trip back to US and had an extra night to spend somewhere. We had been in Prague a few weeks earlier exploring the old city while staying at the Four Season. If we had know the Santini Residence existed...we would have stayed their instead of the Four Seasons. Its smaller, nicer, smoke free, high ceilings and a great bar and close to great restaurants
Restaurant Tip: We ate right next door at the 3 Violins for both lunch and a dinner. It was great!
Nicola B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 вересня 2011 р.
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and a personal touch

Small and friendly, located in peaceful yet well located area, spacious rooms
10
Wonderful stay in a lovely and friendly hotel. Hotel is well located on the castle side of the river which means it is quieter than the very bustly and sometimes oppressive old town. The hotel is surrounded by nice restaurants, bars and shops and is only a 5 minute walk to the Charles Bridge and the castle and a 10 minute walk to the old town square. Staff were really welcoming and helpful, rooms are spacious and very clean and tidy, hotel has free wifi in every room as well as an Internet room. Kampa Park and Cowboys restaurants are 5 and 3 mins walk respectively. Breakfast is plentiful and varied. Will definitely return and recommend highly.
Restaurant Tip: Cowboys...great steaks!
Paolo C. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 12 березня 2012 р.
idealno mestopolojenie

ti6ina i uiut
8,7
posrestaneto kakto i hotela sa na nivoto si,kato pliusove sas sigurnost e mestopolojenieto,ti6inata i uiata,kato minusi moga da otbeleja otsastvieto na restorant kam hotela,ima samo bar,koito satvaria sravnitelno rano. Stafa e mnogo liubesen i te sledvat ot rastoianie. Ste se varnet otnovo sas sigurnost!
Hotel Feature Tip: saslujava si
Luigi V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Italy, 30 вересня 2011 р.
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Comfort, silence et Pdj
8,3
Hotel bien placé, service sympa, propre et pdj de très bonne qualité avec du choix.
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Santini Residence ПрагаSantini Residence Прага - Ванна кімнатаSantini Residence Прага - РесторанSantini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - РесторанSantini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Зовнішній вид готелю Santini Residence Прага - Номер ЛюксSantini Residence Прага - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A01